Facebook users connect to their friends and relatives via Facebook. But many
users want to delete their Facebook account permanently due to privacy or other
reasons. In this article, we will discuss the how
to delete Facebook account permanently.
For deleting Facebook account, you have two options- either deactivate your
account or delete your account. If you deactivate your account, you have the
option to reactivate your account whenever you want but other people are not
able to search for you on the Facebook.
If you choose to delete your Facebook account, the consequences are different.
Deactivation will lead to following results: